safe fun for all the family

Text Box:

Upcoming Events

Under 18ís must have signed Parental Permission Form.

 

Don't have PDF? Download the free reader,

click here

 

or

 

Download as Word Document

Aaron Fraser at Wyper ParkWyper ParkWyper Park

Please Note:

These are only current at this time and may be subject to change

Text Box: Birthday bookings 
are welcome
Sporting Shooters PartySporting Shooters PartyPlaying Domination At Sporting ShootersSporting Shooters

Date

Wednesday 28th April

Event

†Private School Group Laser Tag

Location

†Camp Pialba, Hervey Bay

Date

Monday 3rd May 1pm till 5pm FREE

Event

Taroom Show Laser Tag

Location

Taroom Show Grounds, Taroom

Date

Tuesday 4th May 11am till 5pm FREE

Event

Taroom Show Laser Tag

Location

Taroom Show Grounds, Taroom

Date

Saturday 8th May

Event

Available

Location

All Areas

Date

Sunday 9th May 1pm

Event

Private Party Laser Skirmish

Location

Welcome Creek

Date

Friday 14th May 11am till 3pm FREE

Event

Callide Valley Show Laser Tag

Location

Biloela

Date

Saturday 15th May 11am till 3pm FREE

Event

Callide Valley Show Laser Tag

Location

Biloela

Date

Sunday 16th May 9am

Event

Private Party Laser Skirmish

Location

Yandina

Date

Saturday 22nd May

Event

Childers Show Laser Tag

Location

Childers Show Grounds

Date

Sunday 23th May

Event

Available

Location

All Areas

Date

Wednesday 26th May $5pp

Event

Bundaberg Show Laser Tag

Location

Bundaberg

Date

Thursday 27th May $5pp

Event

Bundaberg Show Laser Tag

Location

Bundaberg

Date

Friday 28th May $5pp

Event

Bundaberg Show Laser Tag

Location

Bundaberg

Date

Sunday 29th May 9am

Event

Private Group Laser Skirmish

Location

Action Park, Bruce Hwy, Maryborough

Date

Tuesday 1st June FREE

Event

Family Fun Day Laser Tag

Location

Bundaberg PCYC, Bundaberg

Date

Saturday 5th June

Event

Available

Location

All Areas

Date

Sunday 6th June

Event

Available

Location

All Areas

Date

Saturday 12th June

Event

Available

Location

All Areas

Date

Sunday 13th June

Event

Available

Location

All Areas

 

Special Events Coming†

Event

 

Location

 

Date

 

Cost

 

Other

 

.